Call Now9933881131

Our LocationNarajole, Paschim Medinipore

Contact e-mail IDs

For General Office related Issues: narajolerajcollege@rediffmail.com

For UG Examinations related Issues: examination@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For PG Examinations related Issues: examinationpg@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For Students’ Scholarships related Issues: scholarship@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

Nodal Officer, West Bengal Students' Credit Card Scheme: arif@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

Help Desk Officer, West Bengal Students' Credit Card Scheme: mdaziz@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Bengali: bengali@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of English: english@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of History: history@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Philosophy: philosophy@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Political Science: polsc@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Sanskrit: sanskrit@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Botany: botany@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Chemistry: chemistry@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Geography: geography@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Mathematics: mathematics@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Physics: physics@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Zoology: zoology@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Education: education@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Physiology: physiology@narajolerajcollege.ac.in

For any academic issues related to Dept. of Physical Education: phyedu@narajolerajcollege.ac.in