



CONSTITUTION OF YOGA CENTRE

(w.e.f. June 21, 2022)

* Dr. Ranajit Kumar Khalua. – Vice Principal and Chaiman, Yoga Centre.

* Prof. Bholanath Mahato. – Assistant Professor,Dept. of Philosophy, Convenor of this Yoga Centre.

* Dr. Atanu Nanda. - Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education as Member.

* Prof. Nandita Bhakat - Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany as Member.

* Prof. Partha Kumar Manna. –State Aided College Teacher ,Dept. of Physical Education as Member.

* Prof. Singray Tudu. - Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy as Member.

* Dr. Rabindranath Maity. –State Aided College Teacher, Dept. of Sanskrit as Member.

* Dr. Uttam Kumar Singha – State Aided College Teacher ,Dept. of Sanskrit as Member.

* Prof. Bilas Samanta. – State Aided College Teacher , Dept. of History as Member.

* Prof. Prasenjit Senapoti. –State Aided College Teacher ,Dept. of Political Science as Member.

* Prof. Supen Sarkar. - Assistant Professor, Dept. of Political Science as Member.

- * Dr. Sukamal Maity. State Aided College Teacher ,Dept. of Geography as Member.
- * Prof. Tumpa Jana. Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sanskrit as Member.